General Engineering

Contact Us

Travis Agricultural Construction, Inc.

P.O. Box 4666
Ventura, CA 93004

Phone: (805) 647-7211
Fax: (805) 647-3423
Email: info@travisag.com

Rex Bartle – C.E.O.
info@travisag.com

Jack McCormick – Senior Estimator
jack@travisag.com

Travis Bartle – Estimator/Project Manager
travis@travisag.com

Earwin Bihis – Estimator/Project Manager
earwin@travisag.com

Diego Luna – Project Coordinator
diego@travisag.com

Lauren DeHaven-Brill – Job Cost Analyst/Billing
lauren@travisag.com

Sandra Rojo – Bookkeeper
sandra@travisag.com